BRILLIANT STORYTELLING

The Anniversary of Xetra-Gold®

Germany’s most successful gold product „Xetra-Gold“ will be ten. This should not go unnoticed. Away from the typical „Sales“ we created enthralling stories about the popular precious metal. Then nothing has over the years ever fascinated people more than gold. It is perfect for entertaining storytelling.
Together with the well-known finance journalist Markus Koch we travelled across Germany and visited, among others, a gold panner, an Olympic champion, a hand-puppet player including the devil, the police, a barbecue stall in Berlin and in the end we dug up a real treasure. The result: A series of 15 three-and-a-half minute spots on n-tv, youtube, financial portals and of course own website.
30.000 visits per video provided our customers with top entertainment. In the matter of media planning adisfaction online ensured the required advertising pressure while we took care of the TV placement.

Services provided:
concept, casting, film production, screen design, logo design, TV-media planning, online campaign, microsite, flyer, fair documents, media planning

GLÄNZENDES STORYTELLING

Das Jubiläum von Xetra-Gold®

Deutschlands erfolgreichstes Goldprodukt „Xetra-Gold“ wird zehn. Das darf nicht unbemerkt bleiben. Abseits der typischen „Verkaufe“ erschufen wir packende Geschichten rund um das begehrte Edelmetall. Denn nichts Vergleichbares fasziniert die Menschheit seit Jahrtausenden so sehr wie Gold. Es ist perfekt geeignet für unterhaltsames Storytelling.
Gemeinsam mit dem bekannten Finanzjournalisten Markus Koch zogen wir quer durch Deutschland und besuchten unter anderem einen Goldwäscher, einen Olympiasieger, einen Handpuppenspieler samt Teufel, die Polizei, eine Berliner Grillbude und hoben am Ende einen echten Schatz aus. Das Ergebnis: 15 dreieinhalb-minütige Folgen auf n-tv, YouTube, auf Finanzportalen und natürlich einer eigenen Website.
30.000 Abrufe je Video sorgten auch bei unseren Kunden für beste Unterhaltung. In Sachen Mediaplanung sorgte adisfaction online für den nötigen Werbedruck, während wir uns um die TV-Platzierung kümmerten.

Leistungen:
Konzeption, Casting, Filmproduktion, Screendesign, Logodesign, TV-Mediaplanung, Online-Kampagne, Microsite, Flyer, Messe-Unterlagen, Media-Planung