IDEAS:
THE PERFECT FODDER TO FUEL YOUR SUCCESS

GET STUCK IN.

Some agencies talk of “360° service”, while others boast “comprehensive communication” – there are lots of catchy buzzwords for what we (ignoring the latest fads) simply call hard work. From traditional campaigns to precisely targeted direct marketing to attractive microsites to online stores with strong sales – we can do it all. It’d be our pleasure, in fact.

FROM FILM TO FARM

The Cash Cow Farmers began as an offshoot of a film and TV production company. We have the experience required to offer optimum production services for advertising, image and corporate videos – from the initial idea through to postproduction. Which is why end clients and advertising agencies rely on us when they need TV commercials and videos that really make an impact. Take a look for yourself.

BOUND BY
TRADITION.

No, print advertising and classic advertising in general aren't declining. They just have to make a lot more effort to really get noticed in the diverse mix of communication channels. Or to put it in agricultural terms: the wheat now gets separated from the chaff quicker than ever before. And we think that benefits good communication.



MILKING MACHINE 2.0

Click rates aren’t everything, but without click rates you have nothing. So we’re very happy that the online formats we’ve developed have yielded strong results on this front too. When we create these formats, we don’t just think about Google but above all about our clients and their requirements – and then we design sites that are both quick to find and impossible to resist.

IDEEN:
KRAFTFUTTER FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

ZUPACKEN UND MACHEN

Die einen sprechen von 360° Betreuung, die anderen empfehlen sich mit „ganzheitlicher Kommunikation“, und überhaupt: Es gibt eine ganze Reihe schöner und schicker Begriffe für das, was wir – unabhängig von Moden und Modebegriffen – schlicht Arbeiten nennen. Von der traditionellen Kampagne über zielgenaue Direct-Marketing-Maßnahmen bis hin zur attraktiven Microsite oder dem verkaufsstarken Online-Shop. Wir machen das. Gern.

HEIMAT FILM

Hervorgegangen aus einer Film- und Fernsehproduktion, bringen die Cash Cow Farmers die nötige Erfahrung mit, um Werbespots, Image- und Corporate-Videos von der ersten Idee bis zur Postproduktion perfekt zu produzieren. Deshalb verlassen sich Endkunden und auch Werbeagenturen gern auf uns, wenn sie bewegte, bewegende Bilder brauchen. Schauen Sie selbst.

DER TRADITION
VERPFLICHTET

Nein, Print und überhaupt klassische Werbung werden nicht weniger. Sie müssen sich nur viel mehr Mühe geben, um in der Vielfalt der Kommunikationskanäle wirklich wahrgenommen zu werden. Um es einmal landwirtschaftlich auszudrücken: Die Spreu trennt sich schneller als früher vom Weizen. Und das, so denken wir, kommt guter Kommunikation entgegen.



MELKMASCHINE 2.0

Klickraten sind nicht alles, aber alles ist nichts ohne Klickraten. Umso zufriedener sind wir, dass von uns entwickelte Online-Formate auch in dieser Hinsicht gute Ernte einfahren. Dabei denken wir eben nicht nur an Google, sondern vor allem an unsere Kunden und ihre Aufgabenstellungen. Und gestalten Seiten, die man schnell findet und, einmal da, auch gut findet.